image
image

Home / INDUSTRY / Trade and Sales /

Group Tour Sample Itinerary

Attractions Website Contact
General Information:
Tourism Prince Edward Island www.tourismpei.com 1-800-463-4734
Confederation Bridge www.confederationbridge.com  
Northumberland Ferries www.peiferry.com 1-877-635-7245
Charlottetown Airport www.flypei.com  
Golf PEI www.golfpei.ca 1-877-894-3980
North Cape Coastal Drive
The Bottle Houses www.bottlehouses.com 902-854-2987
Acadian Museum www.peimuseum.com 902-432-2880
North Cape Nature and Technology Centre www.northcape.com 902-882-2991
Canadian Potato Museum www.peipotatomuseum.com 902-859-2039
Green Park Shipbuilding Museum www.peimuseum.com 902-831-7947
Eptek Art & Cultural Centre www.peimuseum.com 902-888-8373
Spinnakers' Landing www.spinnakerslanding.com 902-436-6692
Wyatt Hertiage Properties www.wyattheritage.com 902-432-1296
West Point Lighthouse Inn & Museum www.westpointlighthouse.com 902-859-3605
Green Gables Shore
Avonlea - Village of Anne of Green Gables www.avonlea.ca 902-963-3050
Green Gables - National Historic Site of Canada www.gc.www.pc.gc.ca/greengables 902-963-7874
Prince Edward Island National Park www.pc.gc.ca/pei 902-672-6350
Rustico Harbour Fishery Museum   902-963-3799
Anne of Green Gables Museum at Silverbush http://experienceanne.ca/ 902-886-2884
The Farmers Bank of Rustico and Doucet House www.farmersbank.ca 902-963-3168
Red Sands Shore
Gateway Village www.tourismpei.com/pei-gateway-village
Port-La-Joye Fort Amherst
National Historic Site of Canada
www.pc.gc.ca/fortamherst 902-566-7626
Charlottetown
Beaconsfield Historic House www.peimuseum.com 902-368-6603
Confederation Centre of the Arts www.confederationcentre.com 902-628-1864
Founders' Hall - Canada's Birthplace Pavilion www.foundershall.ca 902-368-1864
Province House National Historic Site of Canada www.pc.gc.ca/provincehouse 902-566-7626
Points East Coastal Drive
Basin Head Fisheries Museum, Beach, Day Park www.peimuseum.com 902-357-7233
Cape Bear Lighthouse & Marconi Museum
902-962-2917
Eastpoint Lighthouse & Welcome Centre www.eastpointlighthouse.com 902-357-2718
Elmira Railway Museum & Miniature Railway www.peimuseum.com 902-357-7234
Roma at Three Rivers www.roma3rivers.com 902-838-3413
Hillsborough River Eco Centre www.mountstewartpei.ca 902-676-2050
Orwell Corner Historic Village www.peimuseum.com 902-651-8515
Panmure Island Lighthouse   902-838-3568
Greenwich Interpretation Centre
Prince Edward Island National Park of Canada
www.pc.gc.ca 902-961-2514
Plough the Waves Centre www.woodislands.ca 902-962-3761